The list of UK-QSAR organising committee members is given below. As can be seen they are drawn from both Industrial and Academic organisations and reflect the great depth of pharmaceutical research in the UK.

  • Andrew Leach  Liverpool John Moores University
  • John Delaney, Syngenta
  • Susan Boyd, CompChem Solutions Ltd (Newsletters)
  • Siew Kuen Yeap, Charles River Laboratories
  • Mike Bodkin, Evotec
  • Peter Hunt, Optibrium
  • Val Gillet, University of Sheffield
  • Nicolas Bosc, European Bioinformatics Institute
  • Nora Aptula, Unilever
  • Steve Maginn Chemical Computing Group
  • David Buttar AstraZeneca
  • Nathan Brown, Healx (Chair)
  • David Evans, Eli Lilly & Co.
  • Michelle Southey, Evotec
  • Steve St Gallay, Sygnature Discovery
  • David Clark, Charles River Laboratories (Secretary)
  • Marcel Verdonk, Astex Pharmaceuticals
  • Graeme Robb, AstraZeneca
  • David Marcus, GlaxoSmithKline (Webpage)

Committee November 2018

Committee November 2016

Committee November 2014
Click on image to expand


Committee December 2013
Click on image to expand


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.